Nov 11 2023 10:14 AM
Six Songs from Berlin

Six songs from our concert at Hošek Contemporary, Berlin, october 17th, 2023

00:00 Odyssey chapters 1 + 3
06:34 Connect the Dots
09:43 Antenna
14:56 Qivittoq (the fell walker)
18:58 Oscillations
31:23 Garden of Exile

Tanja Hollerup: Vocals
Jesper H. Petersen: Bass
Emil Rønning: Electronic devices
Ste van Holm: Chapman Stick & Electronic devices
With special guest: NU Unruh: Percussion on Oscillations

Live sound & recording: Jens Søbæk
Light programming: Mikkel Møller-Larsen