Tabula Rasa

Tabula Rasa
2004 Dec 12

A radical take on New Age, introducing darkness and depth to the otherwise undisturbing genre.
The album was reworked and rereleased in 2008.

Kirsty McLean: Vocals (Tabula Qvintus)
Liv Thrane: Vocals (Tabula Tertius)
Anita Rübberdt: Clarinet
Klaus Schønning: Keyboards and programming
Ste van Holm: Guitars, Keyboards, DuS, Mandolin and Chapman Stick.

Produced and engineered by Klaus Schønning
Recorded between August 2001 and November 2004
Mastered by Ste van Holm


Tabula Primus
Tabula Secundus
Tabula Tertius
Tabula Quartus
Tabula Sextus