2009 Nov 30

As the title might suggest, 'Anyway' attempts a light hearted escape from a much more serious subject. The album consists of ten pop and disco tracks, sung by four different female singers. The loose concept is getting from A to B, both physically and metaphysically. 

Stina Madelaire: Vocals (Euphoria, Blue Sky Cafe & Where are you now?)
Edith Tvede: Vocals (Parcel, The Trench & Cloudberries)
Tanja Hollerup: Vocals (Garden of Exile, The invention & The Glow and its Shadow)
Eva Rothenberg: Vocals (Sleepwalking)
Troels Bech: Lap steel and Jazzmaster guitars
Lars Albertsen: Alto, Soprano and Tenor Saxophones
Jesper H. Petersen: Jazz Bass
Klaus Schønning: Ethnic authenticity
Ste van Holm: Ukulele, Dobro, Guitars, Keyboards and programming.

Produced and engineered by Ste van Holm
Recorded between february 2008 and october 2009
Mastered by Ste van Holm

Buy or listen: